Steve Pieczenik Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Desaix Clark Books

Maximum Vigilance (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pax Pacifica (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Mind Palace (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Heat (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Passions (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Active Measures (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Beloved Talleyrand: The Life of a Scoundrel by His Last Mistress (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror Counter Terror (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Emergency (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Active Pursuit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

My Life is Great, Why Do I Feel So Awful? (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steve Pieczenik Talks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Net Force Books

Net Force (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Agendas (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Moves (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Point (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point of Impact (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
CyberNation (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of War (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing of the Guard (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Springboard (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Archimedes Effect (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Web (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Drone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack Protocol (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Net Force: Kill Chain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threat Point (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moving Target (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Net Force Explorers Books

Virtual Vandals (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadliest Game (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One is the Loneliest Number (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ultimate Escape (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Game (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyberspy (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Race (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Honor (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Lives (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe House (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gameprey (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duel Identity (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathworld (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Wire (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaways (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloak and Dagger (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Own Goal (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Match (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tom Clancy’s Op-Center Books

Op-Center (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Image (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Games of State (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of War (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balance of Power (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Siege (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divide and Conquer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Control (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission of Honor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call to Treason (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of Eagles (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Ashes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Zone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sting of the Wasp (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God of War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Order (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment