Steven James Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Patrick Bowers Files Books

The Pawn (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rook (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knight (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opening Moves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checkmate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Wicked Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Bowers Files: The New York Years Books

Every Crooked Path (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Deadly Kiss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Blur Trilogy Books

Blur (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Jevin Banks Experience Books

Placebo (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Singularity (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Quest for Celestia (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runawayland (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Synapse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Plays

Worship Sketches 2 Perform (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Worship Sketches 2 Perform (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Edge (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drama for Real Life (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Never the Same (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Jawdroppers (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Smell Like God (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creative Storytelling Guide for Children’s Ministry (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evolution of a Poker Player (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
24 Tandem Bible Hero Story Scripts For Children’s Ministry (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believe It! (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
30 Old Testament QuickSkits for Kids (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Praying from the Gut (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Astonishing Tales of Spiritual Truth (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy & Creative Bible Stories for Preteens (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharable Parables (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Becoming Real (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Story: Recapture the Mystery (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gather Round the Dinner Fable (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sailing Between the Stars (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
30 New Testament Interactive Stories for Young Children (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
30 Old Testament Interactive Stories for Young Children (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bible Story QuickSkits for 2 Kids (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Exposed Talking to God with Nothing to Hide (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Exposed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting with the Forbidden (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Story: Our Journey of Heartache and Grace from Eden to Evermore (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Story Trumps Structure (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meeting the Mystery (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creating Characters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
30 Simply Fabulous Bible Skits for Kids! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discover Torch Enameling (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubleshooting Your Novel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of the Tale (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment