Stone Barrington Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Stone Barrington Books

New York Dead (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirt (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimming to Catalina (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worst Fears Realized (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L.A. Dead (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Paradise (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Short Forever (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Work (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Abandon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Dollar Bill (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Harbor (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fresh Disasters (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot Him If He Runs (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Mahogany (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loitering with Intent (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kisser (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucid Intervals (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strategic Moves (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bel-Air Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of Stone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D.C. Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Acts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Severe Clear (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unintended Consequences (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doing Hard Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standup Guy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnal Curiosity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut and Thrust (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Match (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insatiable Appetites (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Pursuit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Greed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Affairs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandalous Behavior (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Jewels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dishonorable Intentions (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex, Lies & Serious Money (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below the Belt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast and Loose (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indecent Exposure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quick & Dirty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot First (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperate Measures (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Delicate Touch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Card (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contraband (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treason (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit List (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choppy Water (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shakeup (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush-Hush (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Jeopardy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Act (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foul Play (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Mischief (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Safe House (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Dog (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distant Thunder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Formerly a detective for the New York City Police Department, Stone Barrington is the fictional lead character in over 20 novels written by Stuart Woods. Stone was born into a wealthy family, and likely would have inherited the family fortune had his parents not been cut off due to their rebellious natures.


Leave a Comment