Stuart MacBride Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Logan McRae Books

Cold Granite (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Light (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodshot / Broken Skin (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh House (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Eye (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter The Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to the Bone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing and the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Cold Dark Ground (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Road (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That’s Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Logan McRae Short Story Collections

Partners in Crime (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 45% Hangover (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
22 Dead Little Bodies and Other Stories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ash Henderson Books

Birthdays for the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Song for the Dying (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coffinmaker’s Garden (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Halfhead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark So Deadly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now We Are Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Sawbones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Twelve Days of Winter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Picture Books

The Completely Wholesome Adventures of Skeleton Bob (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book Of Best British Crime 8 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Cookbook (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Duets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Scotland (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment