Susan Arden Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Bad Boys Western Romance Books

Tempted by Trouble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Forever Cowboy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls’ Night Out (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collared by the Cowboy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking A Bad Boy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Hot To Handle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For a Sexy Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rocky Mountain Shifters Books

Collared for a Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Dragon Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment