Susan Badaracco Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Nine Jewels Books

The Nine Jewels (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Akbar’s Diamond (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Treasure (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Oath Books

Maddy and Silenus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashton and Egorn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirabella and Connery (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Dance with Me: An Alzheimer’s Memoir (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment