Susan Holloway Scott Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Fairbournes of Cape Cod Books

The Captain’s Bride (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cranberry Point (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wishing (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunrise (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starlight (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Bright (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Georgian Books

The Very Daring Duchess (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very Comely Countess (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Grand Passion on the Grand Tour Books

The Adventurous Bride (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction Of An English Beauty (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Governess Bride (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lordly Claremonts Books

The Silver Lord (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Lord (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Penny House Novel Books

Rake’s Wager (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady’s Hazard (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Gamble (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sparhawk Books

Columbine (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spindrift (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mariah’s Prize (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire My Love (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparhawk’s Lady (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sparhawk Bride (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparhawk’s Angel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gift of the Heart (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets of Catie Hazard (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Duchess (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Harlot (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Favorite (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The French Mistress (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Countess and the King (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Eliza Hamilton (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Wife of Aaron Burr (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Martha (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Under the Boardwalk (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gifts of the Season (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Betrothal (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment