Suzanne Enoch Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Adventurers’ Club Books

The Care and Taming of a Rogue (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady’s Guide to Improper Behavior (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of an Engagement (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bancroft Brothers Books

By Love Undone (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Rafe (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Griffin Family Books

Sin and Sensibility (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Invitation to Sin (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Sinful (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of a Duke (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lady Whistledown Books

The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Whistledown Strikes Back (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of The Legend of Nimway Hall Books

1818 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1750 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1794 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1888 – Alexandra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lessons in Love Books

The Rake (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London’s Perfect Soundrel (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
England’s Perfect Hero (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of No Ordinary Hero Books

Hero in the Highlands (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My One True Highlander (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Devil in Scotland (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Notorious Gentlemen Books

After the Kiss (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Scandal (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always a Scoundrel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Samantha Jellicoe Books

Flirting With Danger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Look Down (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaires Prefer Blondes (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice the Temptation (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Minx (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barefoot in the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scandalous Brides Books

A Beginner’s Guide to Rakes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming an Impossible Rogue (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules to Catch a Devilish Duke (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Handbook to Handling His Lordship (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scandalous Highlanders Books

One Hot Scot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Wears Kilts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue with a Brogue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad, Bad, and Dangerous in Plaid (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like It Scot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wild Wicked Highlanders Books

It’s Getting Scot in Here (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scot Under the Covers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit Me With Your Best Scot (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Under the Mistletoe (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of With This Ring Books

Reforming a Rake (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Me at Midnight (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Scandal (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Black Duke’s Prize (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel’s Devil (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Rogue (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Kisses (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something in the Heir (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Good Earl Hunting (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Christmas Brides (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Loved You First (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Under the Mistletoe (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment