Sylvie Grayson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Last War Books

Khandarken Rising (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of the Emperor, the Last War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth and Treachery, The Last War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weapon of Tyrants (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Jiran (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banderos (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lies He Told Books

The Lies He Told Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain Man, LIes He Told (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Move, Lies He Told (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Suspended Animation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legal Obstruction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Best Mistake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon Shine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Confession (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Dreams and Promises (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment