T.R. Pearson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Neely Books

A Short History of a Small Place (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off for the Sweet Hereafter (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last of How It Was (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call and Response (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glad News of the Natural World (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ray Tatum Mysteries Books

Cry Me a River (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Ridge (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polar (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warwolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First In Flight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brigade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Gospel Hour (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Cross (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seaworthy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Scare (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jerusalem Gap (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
East Jesus South (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Lords (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theory of the Case (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent Of Old (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleepaway (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil Up (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joy To The Just (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment