Tanner Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Tanner Books

Inevitable I (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill In Plain Sight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making a Killing on Wall Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First One To Die Loses (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Life & Death Of Cody Parker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide or Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two for the Kill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ballet Of Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Dangerous Than Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner Times Two (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay Bells (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Occupation: Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell For Hire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home To Die For (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire With Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill a Killer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Hell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhattan Hit Man (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hundred Years Of Tanner (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Game (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Victim of Circumstance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man Of Respect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man, The Myth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All-Out War (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Deal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Zone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ultimate Assassin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knight Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protector (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullets Before Breakfast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Sheep (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never See It Coming (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Serve And Protect (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking Horse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil of Two Lessers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father and Mother (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soulless (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lit Fuse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hyenas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhunt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In For The Kill (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrection (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Taken! Books

Stalker (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakout! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thirty Nine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets & Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kidnapping The Devil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit Squad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masquerade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serious Business (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Couple That Slays Together (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Put Asunder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like Bond, Only Better (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medieval (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Risen! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vacation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Michael (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedeviled (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intentional Acts of Violence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Killers (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No More Mr. Nice Guy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Conquers All (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken! – Stalker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken! – Kidnapping The Devil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken! – The Thirty-Nine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken! – Serious Business (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken! – Medieval (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken! – Michael (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken! – Risen! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Taken!/Tanner Books

The Contract: Kill Jessica White (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfinished Business (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abduction Of Thomas Lawson (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predator (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tanner: Year Books

Tanner: Year One (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner: Year Two (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner: Year Three (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner: Year Four (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner: Year Five (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner: Year Six (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment