Tara Moss Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Makedde Vanderwall Books

Fetish (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covet (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siren (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Pandora English Books

The Blood Countess (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spider Goddess (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skeleton Key (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cobra Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Billie Walker Mystery Books

The War Widow/ Dead Man Switch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts of Paris (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Fictional Woman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speaking Out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nantucket: The Ultimate Playground (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment