Tess Gerritsen Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Rizzoli & Isles Books

The Surgeon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apprentice (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sinner (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Double (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanish (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mephisto Club (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keepsake / Keeping The Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cold / The Killing Place (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last to Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Again (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know a Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen to Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rizzoli & Isles Short Stories Books

Freaks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Doe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tavistock Family Books

In Their Footsteps (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thief of Hearts (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Adventure’s Mistress (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call After Midnight (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Knife (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Die (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whistleblower (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peggy Sue Got Murdered / Girl Missing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harvest (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Support (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Presumed Guilty (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodstream (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gravity (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Garden (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing with Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shape of Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choose Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Reason to Trust (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Her Protector Books

Keeper of the Bride (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belladonna (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Girl Lost (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Warnings (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Betrothed (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easy Loving (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Man to Trust (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackson’s Woman (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

In the Shadow of the Master (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Year: Stories to Die For… (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Prey: The Harlan Coben Challenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment