The Dresden Files Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Dresden Files Books

Storm Front (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Peril (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Knight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Masks (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rites (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Beat (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proven Guilty (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Night (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Favor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn Coat (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Story (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Days (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace Talks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Ground (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Law (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dresden Files Collections

Side Jobs: Stories From the Dresden Files (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Working for Bigfoot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brief Cases (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Dresden Files Graphic Novels

Welcome to the Jungle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backup (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front, Vol. 1: The Gathering Storm (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front, Vol. 2: Maelstrom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon, Vol. 1 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Moon, Vol. 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul Goblin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Cry (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Town (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Card (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Men (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bigfoot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

First published by Roc Books in 2000, The Dresden files is a contemporary fantasy novel organically intertwined with elements of mystery; authored by Jim Butcher the books are written from the first person perspective of primary protagonist Harry Dresden, a wizard and private investigator.


Leave a Comment