The Potentate of Atlanta Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Potentate of Atlanta Books

Shadow of Doubt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pack of Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change of Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proof of Life (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moment of Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badge of Honor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment