Thief Taker Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Thief Taker Books

The Thief Taker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Catcher (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Stars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Changeling Murders (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment