TME Walsh Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DCI Claire Winters Books

For All Our Sins (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Principle of Evil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Execution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Letters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Pretty Little Things (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Broken Palace (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment