Traci Chee Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Reader Trilogy Books

The Reader (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Speaker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storyteller (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

We Are Not Free (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Steps into Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment