Tracy L. Higley Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Incense Road Books

Star of Wonder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star of Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Beauty (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seven Wonders Books

Shadow of Colossus (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian of the Flame (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of the Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Time Travel Journals of Sahara Aldridge Books

A Time to Seek (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Weep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Retrovirus (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marduk’s Tablet (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen From Babel (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isle of Shadows (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City on Fire of Pompeii (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Madness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Shines the Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Handmaid (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awakening (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Palace of Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Impactivity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment