Vannetta Chapman Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Agatha’s Amish B&B Books

Dead Wrong (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Broke (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Set (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Amish Garden Books

An Amish Garden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flowers for Rachael (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Healing Blooms (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeds of Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Amish Village Mystery Books

Murder Simply Brewed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Tightly Knit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Freshly Baked (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cyber Division Books

Fading Into the Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Strike (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daybreak (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Noon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Defending America Books

Coyote’s Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roswell’s Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Indiana Amish Brides Books

A Widow’s Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Memories (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Amish Match (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Christmas Matchmaker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unlikely Amish Match (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Christmas Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Winter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby Next Door (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Baby for Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Twins Next Door (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Indiana Amish Market Books

An Amish Proposal for Christmas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Amish Adversary (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jacobs Family Books

Hidden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protected (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kessler Effect Books

Veil of Mystery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veil of Anarchy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veil of Confusion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Plain and Simple Miracles Books

Brian’s Choice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna’s Healing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joshua’s Mission (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah’s Orphans (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shipshewana Amish Mystery Books

Falling to Pieces (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Square (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Material Witness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Amish Bishop Mysteries Books

What the Bishop Saw (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Bishop Needs an Alibi (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who the Bishop Knows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Pebble Creek Amish Books

A Promise for Miriam (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home for Lydia (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wedding for Julia (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home to Pebble Creek (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at Pebble Creek (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Remnant Books

Deep Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overshadowed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raging Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of Dawn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overshadowed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raging Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of Dawn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

A Simple Amish Christmas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Beginnings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone to Trust and Her Forbidden Amish Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Mischief in the Autumn Air (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picnics and Prospects (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Prayer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Amish Cradle Books

An Unexpected Blessing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Full of Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Amish Market Novella Books

Love Birds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bid for Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in Store (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweeter than Honey (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Quilts of Love Books

Beyond the Storm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love of Eli (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Quilt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in the Stars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

An Amish Garden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Cradle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Harvest (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Spring (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amish Christmas Wedding (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment