Wendy Corsi Staub Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Loop Books

Getting it Together: CJ (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Attached: CJ (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Hitched: CJ (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Foundlings Books

Little Girl Lost (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Silence / Little Boy Blue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher’s Daughter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Obsession Books

Obsession (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possession (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Campus Life 101 Books

Cameron: The Sorority (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zara: The Roommate (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kim: The Party (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridget: The Fling (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allison: The Townie (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reunion (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Edward Koch Books

Murder on 34thStreet (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Senator Must Die (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Charmed Books

Voodoo Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers from the Past (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legacy of Merlin (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Evil (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Image (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Wiccan This Way Comes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Image (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pied Piper (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survival of the Fittest (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Pipers (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Curse (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warren Witches (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warren Witches (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoebe Who? (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Turning Seventeen Books

Any Guy You Want (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than This (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Show Me Love (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Can’t Let Go (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Boy is Mine (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Trust Me (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Slightly Books

Slightly Single (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slightly Settled (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slightly Engaged (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slightly Married (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slightly Suburban (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lily Dale Books

Awakening (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believing (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Connecting (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discovering (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Blink of an Eye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lily Dale Mystery Books

Nine Lives (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Buried, Something Blue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Winter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prose and Cons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger Vanishes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Live To Tell Books

Live to Tell (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scared To Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell to Pay (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nightwatcher Books

Nightwatcher (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleepwalker (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowkiller (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mundy’s Landing Books

Blood Red (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone White (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Psychic Killer Books

Dying Breath / Dying Light (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Before Dark (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Social Media Books

The Good Sister (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hearted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Stranger (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Widow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Summer Lightning (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Hunt (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help Me! (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mitzi Malloy and the Anything-But-Heavenly Summer (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brittany Butterfield and the Back-To-School Blues (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry Hopkins and the Horrible Halloween Happening (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candace Caine and the Christmas Angel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dearly Beloved (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Party of Five (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fade To Black (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Way Home (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Way Home (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gossip (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Party (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last to Know (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Loves Me Not (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thoroughly Modern Princess (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nine Month Plan (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Blind Date (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Her Goodbye (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mike, Mike & Me (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello, It’s Me (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lullaby and Goodnight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride Needs Groom (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Only In My Dreams (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Victim (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Suburban Style (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Likely to Die (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Scream (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That’s Amore (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Gift (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blind Date (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Family (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Never on a Sundae (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Thrills (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scream and Scream Again! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattering Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment