William G. Tapply Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Brady Coyne Books

Death at Charity’s Point (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dutch Blue Error (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow the Sharks (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marine Corpse / A Rodent of Doubt (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Meat (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vulgar Boatman (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Void in Hearts (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Winter (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Client Privilege (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spotted Cats (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tight Lines (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Snake Eater (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Enemy (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to the Bone (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutter’s Run (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muscle Memory (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scar Tissue (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Tense (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Line (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nervous Water (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out Cold (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One-Way Ticket (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Bent (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outwitting Trolls (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Brady Coyne/J.W. Jackson Books

First Light (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Sight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Strike (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Stoney Calhoun Books

Bitch Creek (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gray Ghost (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Tiger (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Thicker Than Water (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nomination (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Those Hours Spent Outdoors (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opening Day and Other Angling Neuroses (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Water, Near and Far (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sportsman’s Legacy (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fly-Fishing Life (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bass Bug Fishing (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upland Days (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pocket Water (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orvis Pocket Guide To Fly Fishing for Bass (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elements Of Mystery Fiction (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Fishin’ (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trout Eyes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upland Autumn (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Day Was Special (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Coast to Coast: Murder from Sea to Shining Sea (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment