William S. Cohen Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Sean Falcone Books

Blink of an Eye (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collision (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Strike (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Double Man (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Baker’s Nickel (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Eyed Kings (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Senate (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Fire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Of Sons and Seasons (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Easy Prey (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roll Call (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting the Most out of Washington (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
U. S. Strategic Airlift Choices (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men of Zeal (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Report Of The Quadrennial Defense Review (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in Black and White (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race and Reconciliation in America (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment