Yudhanjaya Wijeratne Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Numbercaste (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Salvage Crew (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inhuman Race (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Slow Sad Suicide of Rohan Wijeratne (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omega Point (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Expanding Universe 5: A Science Fiction Exploration (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment