A Knit & Nibble Mystery Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Knit & Nibble Mystery Books

Murder, She Knit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Died in the Wool (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit One, Die Two (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Knit, Deadly Knit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Yarn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit of the Living Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knitty Gritty Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Knit Wit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Knit Murder (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment