A.W. Exley Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Artifact Hunters Books

Nefertiti’s Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hatshepsut’s Collar (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unicorn’s Tail (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nero’s Fiddle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moseh’s Staff (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paniha’s Taniwha (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nessy’s Locket (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seer’s Eye (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rahotep’s Last Breath (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Queen’s Blade Books

Obsidian Eyes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opaque Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oubliette Lost (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Serenity House Books

Ella, The Slayer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Henry, The Gaoler (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice, the Player (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rory, the Sleeper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Silent Wings Books

Dawn’s Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day’s Patience (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dusk’s Revenge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment