Amber Anthony Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Blood Trilogy Books

Blood Rising (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Emerald (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appetite for Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Dragon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Roman’s Adventures Books

Roman’s Revenge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roman’s Rules (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roman’s Return (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tales from the Gaoler Books

Blood Fugue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Becoming Gabriel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arise, My Darling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment