Andy Weir Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Martian (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Hail Mary (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

The Egg and Other Stories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Graphic Novels

Cheshire Crossing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Forward Books

Randomize (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Frost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Have Arrived at Your Destination (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergency Skin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Conversation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Andy Weir is an American published author.


Leave a Comment