Beth Kery Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Subtle Lovers Books

Subtle Magic (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Subtle Touch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Subtle Release (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Subtle Destiny (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Torrid Tarot Books

Fire Angel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Princes of the Underground Books

Velvet Cataclysm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silken Rapture (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Home to Harbor Town Books

The Hometown Hero Returns (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liam’s Perfect Woman (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Colleen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One in a Billion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soldier’s Baby Bargain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of One Night of Passion Books

Addicted to You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exposed to You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound To You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captured by You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only for You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ian & Francesca/Lucien & Elise/When I’m With You Books

When You Defy Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Touch (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When You Tease Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When I’m Bad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When You Submit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When You Trust Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When I Need You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Are One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Glimmer and Glow Books

Glimmer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Make Me Books

Make Me Forget (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Tremble (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Say It (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Desperate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Risk It (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Feel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Remember (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Forever (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wild Hearts Books

Wild, Hungry Hearts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild, Wounded Hearts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Because You Are Mine Books

Because You Haunt Me (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because You Must Learn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because I Said So (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because You Torment Me (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because I Need To (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because I Am Yours (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Since I Saw You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Tricked Truths (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gateway to Heaven (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Burn (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daring Time (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting in Traffic (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Restraint (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paradise Rules (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come to Me Freely (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exorcising Sean’s Ghost (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleet Blade (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through Her Eyes (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Release (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Explosive (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking Inside (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Curtain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swim Deep (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Affair Books

The Affair: Week 1 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair: Week 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair: Week 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair: Week 4 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair: Week 5 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair: Week 6 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair: Week 7 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair: Week 8 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Holiday Bound (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Job (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Naughty Nuptials (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Three to Tango (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment