Blue Moon Investigations Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Blue Moon Investigations Books

Paranormal Nonsense (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phantom of Barker Mill (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amanda Harper Paranormal Detective (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Klowns of Kent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Pirates of Cawsand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Doodoo with Voodoo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witches of East Malling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crop Circles, Cows, and Crazy Aliens (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Rigging (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlust Blonde (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paws of the Yeti (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under a Blue Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Work (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Hale’s Monster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herne Bay Howlers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undead Incorporated (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghoul of Christmas Past (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sandman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jailhouse Golemla (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow in the Mine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Writer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters Everywhere (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment