Brandon Sanderson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Elantris Books

Elantris (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Soul (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mistborn Books

Mistborn: The Final Empire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Well of Ascension (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hero of Ages (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alloy of Law (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Self (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bands of Mourning (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret History (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Metal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Alcatraz Books

Alcatraz Versus the Evil Librarians (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alcatraz Versus the Scrivener’s Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alcatraz Versus the Knights of Crystallia (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alcatraz Versus the Shattered Lens (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Talent (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bastille vs. the Evil Librarians (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Wheel of Time Books

The Eye of the World (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Hunt (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Reborn (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Rising (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fires of Heaven (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Chaos (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crown of Swords (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Path of Daggers (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Heart (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossroads of Twilight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Spring (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knife of Dreams (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gathering Storm (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Towers of Midnight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Memory of Light (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wheel of Time (Complete Series) (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Spring is a prequel to the Wheel of Time series.

Order of Wheel Of Time Short Stories/Novellas

What the Storm Means (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distinctions (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Grace and Banners Fallen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Stormlight Archive Books

The Way of Kings (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words of Radiance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edgedancer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oathbringer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawnshard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhythm of War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Reckoners Books

Steelheart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mitosis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firefight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calamity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Infinity Blade Books

Awakening (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Legion Books

Legion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Deep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies of the Beholder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of White Sand Graphic Novels

White Sand Volume 1 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Sand Volume 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cosmere Short Stories/Novellas

Sixth of the Dusk (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cosmere Collections

Arcanum Unbounded (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Skyward Books

Skyward (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starsight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cytonic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Skyward Short Stories/Novellas

Sunreach (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
ReDawn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Elysium (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evershore (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Oathbringer Serialization Books

Oathbringer Part One (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oathbringer Part Two (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of’s Dark One Graphic Novels

Dark One Volume 1 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Warbreaker (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rithmatist (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snapshot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Firstborn (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect State (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Firstborn & Defending Elysium (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell; Perfect State (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brandon Sanderson’s Fantasy Firsts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Unfettered Books

Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Skyward Flight Books

Skyward Flight: The Collection: Sunreach / ReDawn / Evershore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Asimov’s Science Fiction October/November 2008 (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Women (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Dark Fantasy & Horror, 2014 Edition (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Beneath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Dark Fantasy & Horror 2015 Edition (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Brandon Sanderson was born in the year 1975 in Lincoln, Nebraska, USA. He joined Brigham Young University as a biochemistry major and consequently took a break to do mission work with the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.


Leave a Comment