C.J. Carmichael Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Frost Family Christmas Books

The Holly & The Ivy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Child Is This (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than A Feeling (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatest Gift (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bitter Root Mysteries Books

Bitter Roots (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter End (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bittersweet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Writing the Bestseller II: Romance and Commercial Fiction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Jessie’s Father (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Same Place, Same Time (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sister Would Know (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Together By Christmas (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seattle After Midnight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Secret Between Friends (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Better Half (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star-Crossed Parents (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matthew’s Children / Same Time Next Summer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let It Snow! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog Between Them (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letters From Grace (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Carrigans of the Circle C Books

Promise Me, Cowboy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Together (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to Her Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowbound in Montana (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cowgirl’s Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bramble House Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carrigan Christmas Reunion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chatsworth Books

Small-Town Girl (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For a Baby (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Coffee Creek, Montana Books

Remember Me, Cowboy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Cowboy Dilemma (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise from a Cowboy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Sky Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Return to Summer Island Books

You Made Me Love You (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Baby Between Them (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets Between Them (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Birth Place Books

Leaving Enchantment (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Fox & Fisher Detective Agency Books

Perfect Partners? (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The P.I. Contest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Receptionist Under Cover (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Shannon Sisters Books

A Second-Chance Proposal (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Convenient Proposal (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lasting Proposal (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hometown Proposal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Three Good Men Books

The Dad Next Door (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matthew’s Children (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas with Daddy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Twisted Cedar Mysteries Books

Buried (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exposed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Code Red Books

Riding the Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Rain (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washed Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Fire (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father by Choice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Witness (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heatwave (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spontaneous Combustion (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next of Kin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwatch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwatch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trigger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershocks (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trigger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for All (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Love at the Chocolate Shop Books

Melt My Heart, Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thankful Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Secret Santa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chocolate Cure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valentine Quest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed by Chocolate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chocolate Touch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Home Cowboy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Summer’s Kiss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captured by Chocolate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Dreams Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cooper’s Corner Books

My Christmas Cowboy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Darke (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Brother’s Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers When We Meet (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing in the Dark (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cradle and All (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far From Over (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Family (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Love of Mike! (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Better or For Worse (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Stolen Past (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Single…With Kids Books

Love and the Single Mom (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best-Kept Secret (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All-American Father (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame It on the Dog (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Harts of the Rodeo Books

Aidan (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyatt (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beau (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton: Rodeo Cowboy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment