C.P. Mandara Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Pony Tales Books

The Riding School (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Learning the Ropes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot to Trot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Named and Shamed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rough Ride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Velvet Lies Books

The Velvet Chair (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Velvet Caress (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Velvet Collar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dying To Meet You Books

Good As Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Enemies to Lovers Books

Beautiful Tears (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Torture (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Tyrant (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Evading Death Books

Dancing With Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desiring Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Special Agent BDSM Books

Sparks (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flames (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Twisted, Dark and Deadly Books

Deadly Retaliation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Retaliation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment