Cara McKenna Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Flynn and Laurel Books

Willing Victim (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Game (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wilinski’s Books

Making Him Sweat / All or Nothing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Him Down / Going the Distance (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Her Wild / Takedown (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Desert Dogs Books

Lay It Down (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give It All (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drive It Deep (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn It Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride It Out (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sins in the City Books

Crosstown Crush (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downtown Devil (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midtown Masters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Off Limits (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Game (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stray Hearts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons in Letting Go (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught on Camera (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Nude (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headstrong (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trespass (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Fling (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Hours (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Best Laid Plans (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curio Vignettes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curio the Complete Series (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Way Down Deep (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Strange Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment