Carla Kovach Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Detective Gina Harte Books

The Next Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Final Hour (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Pretty Bones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Liar’s House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Dark Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Last Mistake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Silent Graves (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Ones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Left Behind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Dying Wish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Girl Missing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Flame (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Let (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers Beneath the Pines (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What She Did (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Houseshare (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Meet Me at Marmaris Castle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Dyzturbya (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment