Caroline Hanson Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Valerie Dearborn Books

Love is Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love is Fear (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love is Mortal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Is The Beginning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love is the Beginning is the original beginning to Love is Darkness. The author strongly recommends that you read the entire series prior to reading this alternate beginning to the series.

Order of Megan Stephens Books

Bewitching the Werewolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betwixt a Wolf and a Hard Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Helen Foster Books

A Lady Out of Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady Most Dangerous (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rebecca Finner Books

Forgotten (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remembered (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Infinity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coveted by the Infinite (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mistresses of Mayfair Books

Unchained (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment