Cat Urbigkit Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Brave Dogs, Gentle Dogs (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Young Shepherd (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puppies, Puppies Everywhere! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cattle Kids (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shepherd’s Trail (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellowstone Wolves (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of the Pronghorn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guardian Team (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shepherds of Coyote Rocks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Man Becomes Prey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave and Loyal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Grizzly (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment