Catherine Clark Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Angela Chase Books

My So-Called Life (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My So-Called Life Goes On (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lost In Space Books

Lost in Space (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Courtney Von Dragen Smith Books

Truth or Dairy/Banana Splitsville (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wurst Case Scenario/Rocky Road Trip (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sundae My Prince Will Come (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of 7th Heaven Books

Middle Sister (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of True Love Books

Star-Crossed (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gilmore Girls Books

Like Mother, Like Daughter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Do, Don’t I? (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Unforgettable Summer Books

Frozen Rodeo (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Inn Love (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Love Books

The Day I Met Him (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

What’s So Funny about Ninth Grade? (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl of the Year (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wiseguys in Love (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bank Robbers (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Latte Than Never (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maine Squeeze (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alison Rules (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Icing on the Lake (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish You Were Here (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meanicures (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Not to Run for President (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Meet Boys (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleven Things I Promised (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer of Everything (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment