Change Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Island In The Sea Of Time Books

Island in the Sea of Time (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Tide of Years (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Oceans of Eternity (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dies The Fire Books

Dies the Fire (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Protector’s War (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Meeting at Corvallis (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rudi’s Children Books

The Golden Princess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Desert and the Blade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Outcasts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Peoples (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sky-Blue Wolves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment