Charles Soule Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of 27: Twenty-Seven Books

27, Volume 1 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
27, Volume 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Curse Words Books

Curse Words, Vol. 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Words, Vol. 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Words, Vol. 3 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Words, Vol. 4 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Words, Vol. 5 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Letter 44 Books

Letter 44, Volume 1 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter 44, Volume 2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter 44, Volume 3 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter 44, Volume 4 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter 44, Volume 5 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter 44, Volume 6 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars Books

A New Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarkin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir to the Jedi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of the Sith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Disciple (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst: A Rogue One Novel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Wanted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Shadow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master & Apprentice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dooku: Jedi Lost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of Skywalker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Peril (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Aphra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Republic: Into the Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rising Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mandalorian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Hope (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brotherhood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Sith (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Padawan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars: Crimson Reign Books

Star Wars: Crimson Reign (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars: The High Republic Books

The Great Jedi Rescue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of the Jedi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race to Crashpoint Tower (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Shadows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at the Fair (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Horizon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen Star (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission to Disaster (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle for Starlight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of Deceit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest for the Hidden City (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Republic: Starlight Stories (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Convergence (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of Jedha (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars: War of the Bounty Hunters Books

Star Wars: War of the Bounty Hunters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Oracle Year (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anyone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment