Claudia Gray Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Evernight Books

Evernight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stargazer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hourglass (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afterlife (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balthazar (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Spellcaster Books

Spellcaster (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steadfast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorceress (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Firebird Books

A Thousand Pieces of You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Thousand Skies Above You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Million Worlds with You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Defy The Stars Books

Defy the Stars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defy the Worlds (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defy the Fates (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Journey To Star Wars: The Last Jedi Books

Leia (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars: The High Republic Books

Into the Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars: Lost Stars Books

Lost Stars, Vol. 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Stars, Vol. 2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Stars, Vol. 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of House of El Trilogy Books

The Shadow Threat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy Delusion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars: Leia, Princess Of Alderaan Manga Books

Leia, Princess of Alderaan, Vol. 1 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leia, Princess of Alderaan, Vol. 2 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Fateful (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder of Mr. Wickham (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Journey To Star Wars: The Force Awakens Books

Smuggler’s Run (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moving Target (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Droid Factory (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Empire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Weapon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars Books

A New Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarkin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir to the Jedi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of the Sith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Disciple (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst: A Rogue One Novel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Wanted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Shadow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master & Apprentice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dooku: Jedi Lost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of Skywalker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Peril (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Aphra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Republic: Into the Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rising Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mandalorian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Hope (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brotherhood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Sith (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Padawan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Wars: The High Republic Books

The Great Jedi Rescue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of the Jedi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race to Crashpoint Tower (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Shadows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showdown at the Fair (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Horizon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen Star (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission to Disaster (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle for Starlight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of Deceit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest for the Hidden City (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Republic: Starlight Stories (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Convergence (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of Jedha (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Vacations from Hell (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grim (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment