Colleen Coble Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Wyoming Books

Where Leads the Heart (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plains of Promise (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart Answers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Stranger (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rock Harbor Books

Without a Trace (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond a Doubt (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Deep (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abomination / Haven of Swans (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry in the Night (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath Copper Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Aloha Reef Books

Distant Echoes (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Sands (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Depths (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Sea (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Smoke Jumpers Books

Fire Dancer (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lonestar Books

Lonestar Sanctuary (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonestar Secrets (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonestar Homecoming (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonestar Angel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Is Calm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mercy Falls Books

The Lightkeeper’s Daughter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lightkeeper’s Bride (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lightkeeper’s Ball (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Smitten Books

Smitten (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natalie – Birthday Wishes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secretly Smitten (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Between the Lines (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Blooms (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smitten Book Club (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love by the Book (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happily Ever After (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smitten Ever After (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hope Beach Books

Tidewater Inn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosemary Cottage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seagrass Pier (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Is Bright (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Under Texas Stars Books

Blue Moon Promise (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe in His Arms (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rock Harbor Search and Rescue Books

Rock Harbor Search and Rescue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Found (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Love Across the Sea Books

Butterfly Palace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluebonnet Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Journey of the Heart Books

A Heart’s Disguise (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart’s Obsession (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart’s Danger (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart’s Betrayal (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart’s Promise (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart’s Home (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sunset Cove Books

The Inn at Ocean’s Edge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mermaid Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight at Blueberry Barrens (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lavender Tides Books

The View from Rainshadow Bay (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House at Saltwater Point (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaving Lavender Tides (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets at Cedar Cabin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Pelican Harbor Books

One Little Lie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Reasons to Run (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Missing Days (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Annie Pederson Books

Edge of Dusk (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark of Night (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Love Ahoy (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Russia With Love (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cattle Baron’s Bride (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maggie’s Mistake (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red River Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alaska Twilight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anathema (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because You’re Mine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Shadows Meet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom’s Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strands of Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stranger’s Game (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Belinda (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Match Made in Heaven (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Full of Love (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Suite Love (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Warning (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Far Country (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Quilt Bride (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Set Sail My Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Picture Books

The Blessings Jar (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Spring’s Memory (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Friends (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunions (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for Christmas (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirloom Brides (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Dates (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold Rush Christmas (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Colleen Coble is an undisputedly bestselling Christian author of all times. Her fame results from the various books she has authored in her writing career over the years. She is famous for publications in romance, historical form of fiction and the romantic suspense writings.


Leave a Comment