Dakota Krout Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Completionist Chronicles Books

Ritualist (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regicide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rexus (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raze (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inflame (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Implode (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Completionist Chronicles: Wolfman Warlock Books

Bibliomancer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Libriohexer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Divine Dungeon Books

Dungeon Born (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dungeon Madness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dungeon Calamity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dungeon Desolation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dungeon Eternium (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Essence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Divine Dungeon: Artorian’s Archives Books

Axiom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alumni (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annex (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsenal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acme (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artifact (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Full Murderhobo Books

Something (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Year of the Sword Books

Lord January (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady February (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dokeshi March (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment