David Goodis Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Retreat from Oblivion (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Passage (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behold This Woman (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfall/Missing Believed Murdered / The Dark Chase / Convicted (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Missing Persons (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cassidy’s Girl (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Tender Sin (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Street of the Lost (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burglar (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon in the Gutter (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Friday (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blonde on the Street Corner (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Street of No Return (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wounded and the Slain (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down There/Shoot the Piano Player (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Flesh (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Squad (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somebody’s Done For (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment