Dee Dee M. Scott Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Tuckers Books

Sent From Heaven (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sent From Heaven 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sent From Heaven 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Male Nanny Books

Starting All Over Again (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving The Manny (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Trouble In The Pulpit Books

Trouble In The Pulpit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

My Husband’s Woman (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virgin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infatuated (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turnt Up (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Brought Me Back (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Man, Your Man, Everybody’s Man (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment