DI Zigic / DS Ferreira Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Zigic and DS Ferreira Books

Long Way Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell No Tales (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After You Die (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Her Disappear (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Two Evils (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Half Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment