Diane Mott Davidson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Goldy Schulz Books

Catering to Nobody (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Chocolate (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cereal Murders (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Suppers (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Pancake (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Main Corpse (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grilling Season (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prime Cut (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Cookie (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticks & Scones (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chopping Spree (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Shot (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Tort (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Revenge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatally Flaky (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crunch Time (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whole Enchilada (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Goldy Schulz Non-Fiction Books

Goldy’s Kitchen Cookbook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Cold Turkey (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Diane Mott Davidson is an American mystery writer who was born in the year 1949, in Charlottesville Virginia. She was educated at St. Anne’s School in Charlottesville, where her English teacher encouraged her to pursue he dreams of becoming a writer.


Leave a Comment