Eamon Loingsigh Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

An Affair of Concoctions (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of the Diddicoy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile on Bridge Street (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divide the Dawn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Love And Maladies (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment