Elle Kennedy Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of After Hours Books

One Night of Sin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night of Scandal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night of Trouble (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Avalon Bay Books

Good Girl Complex (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Girl Reputation (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Girl (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Briar U Books

The Chase (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Risk (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Play (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dare (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DreamMakers Books

All Fired Up (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Is a Battlefield (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Walk Away (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Him Books

Him (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Us (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Hunted Books

Soldier Under Siege (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Forces Rendezvous (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Ops Exclusive (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Killer Instincts Books

Midnight Rescue (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Alias (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Games (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Pursuits (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Midnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Action (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Captive (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Target (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Off-Campus Books

The Deal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Score (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Outlaws Books

Claimed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Addicted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruled (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Out Of Uniform Books

Hot and Bothered (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feeling Hot (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Hotter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot and Heavy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotter Than Ever (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Bit of Hot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Hot As It Gets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Prep Books

Misfit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Small Town Scandals Books

Millionaire’s Last Stand (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heartbreak Sheriff (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of WAGs Books

Good Boy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Midnight Encounters (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance of Seduction (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Apple (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Check (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Survivor / Silent Watch (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Private Avenger (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Agent / Witness Seduction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Elle Kennedy Omnibus Books

Soldier Under Siege / Hostage Midwife (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Forces Rendezvous / Secure Location (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game On Box Set (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Out / Body Check (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Coltons of Eden Falls Books

Colton Showdown (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Destiny (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Deep Cover (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Destiny. Justine Davis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Ranch Refuge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kelley Legacy Books

Private Justice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Ops Bodyguard (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Under Siege (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Mother-To-Be (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain’s Call of Duty (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Red-Hot Summer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Summer Nights (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL of My Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment