Ellery A. Kane Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Doctors of Darkness Books

Daddy Darkest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanging Tree (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Cut (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Among Us (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Girl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Legacy Books

Legacy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prophecy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rockwell and Decker Books

Watch Her Vanish (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Perfect Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Child Alive (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The House Sitter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Wife (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment